Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Laura Geninatti

State Farm® Insurance Agent Laura Geninatti

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (21 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Stephanie Chacon

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Laura and her team are amazing ! They are all about getting you the best rates and bundles. Laura has been amazing since day one and is always very quick to respond, she is so personable ! There is no other insurance company I’d rather be with to take care of all our insurance needs!"

Nivi B

June 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend for insurance needs! Knowledgeable and always available to help answer questions. Very nice to work with. Outstanding !"

Kathy Bowlin

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Laura and Andrea are always very helpful. They take time to explain your policy and make sure you understand it. They also make sure you know about discounts that apply to your policies. I highly recommend them for your insurance needs."

Katelyn Brewer

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Laura and Andrea are awesome! I have been a customer with them for many years. They have always been beyond patient with me and they have always showed me the utmost understanding and grace during the hardest times of my young adult life. Over the years I have come to really respect them from the bottom of my heart for their honesty in the industry and their passion to help the community. Keep up the great work y’all & THANK YOU!"

Rile Marberry

February 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am IT tech for SF!!!"

Hayley Jordan

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Laura is very knowledgeable and takes time to answer all my questions. She has help me get set up with the best insurance policy for my stage of life. I’ve had various insurance policies with StateFarm over the last several years, and I feel more secure knowing Laura has set me up with exactly what I need. She’s easily accessible and has been quick to respond any time I message/email her!"

Aubrey Myint

December 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have used car insurance from a lot of different insurance companies, and this is the first time I have ever had an insurance agent make an effort to speak with me personally to ensure that I have everything I need and want from insurance, without trying to convince me to pay for things I don't need. She also actively made sure that I had all of the discounts I was eligible for, things I hadn't even noticed myself, so I don't feel like they were just giving me low rates to get me to sign on before increasing them for no reason like some insurance agents try to get away with, which is great, because I hate shopping for insurance!"

Pink Light

November 25, 2020

1  out of  5
"Laura is an incompetent agent. I guess anyone can have a State Farm agency. Taking my business elsewhere."

Daisy Patton

January 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Laura was so helpful and kind when I had a policy question for an insured purchasing a new car at our dealership."

Ray Avalos

January 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Super friendly staff! Super knowledgeable and competitive pricing!"

Mark Coker

August 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Laura is the greatest insurance agent in the world! I really love how she always there when we need her and she treats us like family! She truly has a heart of gold!"

Anthony Brown

February 13, 2019

4  out of  5
"Friendly and helpful"

Dina D

November 19, 2018

1  out of  5
"I hate to leave bad reviews but there was such a lack of communication with this office- they sent people out and about to pick up customers they came to my work and I said sure signed up a month later the person who came to my work wasn't even working there anymore-and the agent Laura was very dismissive and I got no help at all."

Sheriese Hoffman

December 12, 2017

5  out of  5
"The best in town!!!!"

Bobby Morton

October 15, 2015

5  out of  5
"She's a great agent, really cares about you."